Patient Reviews

Falender Oral Surgery and Dental Implant Center

5stars

5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews.

Leave Us A Review

  • Privacy Policy

As an individual with EXTREME dental anxiety I was completely worked up by time of my appointment. The staff was great and Dr. Falender incredibly efficient and competent. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. No pain, no discomfort. Cannot use enough superlatives to describe how happy and relieved I was.

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 06/14/2013


Excellent Service

My daughter was the first patient of the year and if this is how they start the year out, it can only get better. I would most definitely recommend their office.

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 01/07/2013


This is the best oral surgery practice around

My husband is a physician and has been sending patients to Dr. Falender for years. My husband is a really baby when it comes to any teeth operations and he has commented about how calming, gentle and painless his procedure was, The office is immaculate, clean, and state of the art. The staff is friendly and caring. When I had my wisdom teeth out it was painless and the follow up care was exceptional. Since then I have had botox injections there and he is best and most gentle practitioner around. In addition I have had an implant and bone graft that could not have been easier for me.

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 08/07/2011


I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Falender during a planned surgery. The staff was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process which included putting me to sleep for the operation. My mouth was back to normal very quickly and I haven’t had any pain or jaw soreness since.

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 08/06/2011


Dr. Falender has treated all of our children for years.

We have always found his office staff to be very courteous and professional. Dr. Falender exemplifies the professionalism, integrity and competence all oral surgeons should emulate. Our children as well as extended family have used Dr. Falender for tooth extraction including complicated procedures for removal of wisdom teeth. He is very caring and has always called our house the evening of the surgery to check on “his” patient. I would highly recommend anyone needing any type of oral surgery to not waste time and call Dr. Falender’s office.

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 08/02/2011


We here at Small Smiles love Dr. Falender and his staff.

Our office has been refering patients to his office for years. Dr. Falender and his staff are kind, friendly and professional. They always see our patients in a timely manner and treat them with the upmost respect and care that they deserve. As primarily a pediatric dental office we know the special care needed to treat children and teenagers. Dr. Falender and his staff never disappoint. We highly recomend Dr. Falender’s office to anyone needing oral surgery!

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 08/01/2011


After suffering for several years, without three molars,I finally decided to get dental implants.From the digital x-rays, to the high-tech operating equipment,the procedures were performed expertly by Dr. Falender and his staff.The process took a few months, because I did need bone grafts,but throughout, I did not need any pain-killers.I highly recommend Dr.Falender and all his staff to my family and friends! P.S.I can now enjoy a nice juicy steak!!

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 07/30/2011


Very Professional caring place

My 16 year old son had four impacted wisdom teeth removed recently by Dr. Falender. We are very impressed with the care he received. His appointment was right on time and we were heading home after surgery in less than an hour. My son’s recovery time was amazing and he was back in business in no time. We received two follow-up calls and both times all our questions were answered thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Falendar. My son was very well taken care of.

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 06/10/2011


Excellent care

I’d like to thank Dr. Falender and his attentive staff for their excellent service. I’ve have had 4 implants to replace several teeth including my back molars and have worked with Dr. Falender for a number of years. His implants have been perfect each time and his staff totally wonderful and very supportive. While home pain medication had been prescribed, the surgeries were so precise that there was almost no pain or discomfort. While Dr. Falender is quite a distance from my home and there are a number of dentists closer, I am so pleased with my outcomes that I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental surgery.

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 05/19/2011


Great people, great experience, great success!

I truly love Dr. Falender and his staff! They were so warm and supportive throughout my dental implant experience. I felt incredibly safe and well-attended to throughout. Dr. Falender used really neat imaging software to show me what he wanted to do. I really liked his conservative, minimally-invasive approach and I sensed that he is a perfectionist which is perfect! The actual procedure was amazing. I was wide awake, but didn’t feel anything, not even as Dr. Falender was numbing me. That’s how gentle he is! He was always checking to make sure I was still doing ok, even kept me entertained, and called to check on me that evening. I was so surprised! After, Dr. Falender did plenty of follow-up to make sure everything was perfect. I wasn’t charged for it and think it really shows how he stands behind his work. It really seems like everyone working here is happy to be there and I loved that too. Dr. Falender’s assistant was with me through every appointment. She is such a sweetie! She had me laughing and smiling every time. I think she said she has been working with Dr. Falender for 6 or 7 years. She answered all my questions and made everything so seamless and pleasant. I can’t imagine a better oral surgeon, a better office, a better experience. I truly felt in my heart that not only did they want to give me a great surgery, but a great experience and they succeeded in both!

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 01/25/2011


I just wanted to write and say “Thank You” Dr. Falender for a job well done! I was really scared having heart disease worrying what would or could happen to me getting my teeth pulled. You knew exactly what to do, what kind of medicine to give me. The staff was very kind and so were you. No pain at all during the extractions, being wide awake. Thank you for the personal phone call just to check up on me as well…I am very pleased…Thank You again
5stars
5 out of 5 stars Very Happy Client on 01/02/2011

Dr Falender and his staff set the Gold standard for excellence and compassion during and following my wisdom teeth removal. I received excellent care and follow-up. The procedure was explained thoroughly which gave me ample time to prepare. I was expecting at least five days for recuperation but was able to return to work the next day. It was mu ch easier than I anticipated. Thank you for a job well done!

5stars
5 out of 5 stars on 12/13/2010